Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 5 days, 9 hours, 23 minutes,28%
Sunrise: 7:32am
Sunset: 4:58pm
Daylight: 09:26
Moonrise: 10:48am (18-Jan-2021)
Moonset: 10:57pm (18-Jan-2021)
Waxing Crescent
29% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 20-Jan-2021 3:01pm CST
20 January 2021 21:01 GMT
Thu, 28-Jan-2021 1:16pm CST
28 January 2021 19:16 GMT
Thu, 04-Feb-2021 11:37am CST
04 February 2021 17:37 GMT
Thu, 11-Feb-2021 1:06pm CST
11 February 2021 19:06 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 20-Mar-2021 4:37am CDT
20 March 2021 09:37 GMT
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 10:32pm CDT
21 June 2021 03:32 GMT
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 2:21pm CDT
22 September 2021 19:21 GMT
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 9:59am CST
21 December 2021 15:59 GMT

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display